Eclipse and Web Apps development consulting training company in Ingolstadt, Germany. Our expert Eclipse knowledge is everything you need to complete your Eclipse based projects.
Unterhaunstädter Weg 3
Ingolstadt
Bavaria
85055
Germany

Premium Eclipse Engineering

Development Consulting Training

Tools, IDE's, Plugins, Test Platform, iOS & Android Apps, Web Apps etc
Our cutting edge Eclipse expertise is all that you need to complete your Eclipse based projects.

Read more
Eclipse tools IDEs plugin development
Python Django Java iOS Android Apps Development

Cutting edge Eclipse expertise !


We develop, consult and train, for all kinds of Eclipse based tool development projects


PW-tech along with ANCIT Consulting, an Eclipse based Strategy Consulting and Software Development Firm, delivers cutting edge solutions in Eclipse based tool developments to the German market. We believe and perceive consulting as deliverance of real results, not only reports. Our mission is to help leading corporations and individuals, create and enhance efficient IT landscapes using Eclipse based Technologies. More than mere tools, our process clearly aims at supporting people in maximizing their benefits of Eclipse and reduce the risk of failures.

The Eclipse team at PW-tech-ANCIT is headed by Mr. Annamalai Chockalingam, who has been working in Eclipse platform since 2003. With around 12 years of experience under his belt, Mr. Chockalingam is truly an Eclipse enthusiast and has received the top newcomer evangelist award for the year 2015 from the official Eclipse organization.

Our Eclipse Services

Make the software you want with PW-tech!


We develop the apps of tomorrow !!!


Every business and work requires Computers, Smart phones and Tablets to perform tasks. And it is not one software that would fit every organization for every purpose. At PW-tech, we clearly understand and support our customers in the development of custom softwares. Making life easy with simple and clean user interface is something that we are experienced to do. We specialize in web developments, custom software developments and application developments for iOS and Android platforms.

iOS and Android Development

We specialize in building applications for mobile phones and tablets (iOS and Android). Be it a web based application made to run as an app in phone, or a native application written in native programming language based on the operating platform, we have the skills and resources to provide solutions.

Web Application Development

More often, a custom built software is necessary to carry out tasks at an organizational level. The application could be a standalone application or a web based application running on cloud. With the advancements in PHP, HTML and CSS, we have extensive experience in building applications that require a special care to simplify things at the end user level. If you could tells us what you need, we can put across the table a software that will perform the functions you require. We offer support to customers in projects involving .net, PHP, Python, HTML5, CSS3 and jquery.

click to hide

eCommerce Data optimization

ecommerce platforms

Converting shoppers to buyers is the holy grail of selling, and helping shoppers quickly find products and information is crucial. According to FitForCommerce experts, “ Today’s consumer expects rich content that is associated in meaningful ways with product information, attributes and images. Websites that can meet these expectations experience higher conversion rates.”

A key to satisfaction is easily finding products and the information needed to decide to buy on your website. PW-tech along with its partner ALTIUS helps by developing, organizing and enriching the product database for fast site search and navigation.
We can make your eCommerce database great! We can help you…

Make site search and navigation faster
Provide all the information needed to make a purchase
Upselling and cross-sell products
Improve number and quality of product images
Cleanup, migrate and merge legacy data

click to hide

Our reliable partners

In order to provide top class solutions to the thriving German market, we have established partnerships with major companies in India. With a highly qualified team, we are proud to say that we can handle any project in our area of expertise and deliver solutions at the stipulated time.

Eclipse und Web Apps Entwicklung Beratung Schulung firma aus Ingolstadt, Bayern Deutschland. Unser umfassendes Know-how ist alles, was Sie benötigen um Ihre Eclipse-basierten Projekte zum Abschluß zu bringen.
Unterhaunstädter Weg 3
Ingolstadt
Bayern
85055
Deutschland

Premium Eclipse Engineering

Entwicklung Beratung Schulung

Tools, IDE's, Plugins, Test Platform, iOS & Android Apps, Web Apps usw.
Unser umfassendes Know-how ist alles, was Sie benötigen um Ihre Eclipse-basierten Projekte zum Abschluß zu bringen.

Mehr info
Eclipse entwicklung beratung schulung
Python Django Java iOS Android Apps entwicklung

Modernstes Eclipse know-how


Wir entwickeln, beraten und schulen alle Arten von Eclipse-basierten Werkzeugen und Entwicklungsprojekte.


PW-Tech bietet zusammen mit ANCIT Consulting, einer Eclipse basierten Strategie-, Beratung und Software Entwicklungsfirma, innovative Lösungen für auf Eclipse basierende Werkzeugentwicklungen für dem deutschen Markt. Wir verstehen unsere Beratung als eine Lösung um echte Ergebnisse zu erhalten , und nicht nur Berichte. Wir sehen es als eine Mission, führenden Unternehmen und Einzelpersonen dabei zu helfen, eine effizientere IT-Landschaft mit auf Eclipse basierenden Technologien zu schaffen. Mehr als ein bloßes Werkzeug, unsere Prozesse zielen darauf ab Menschen bei der Maximierung der Vorteile von Eclipse zu unterstützen und das Risiko von Fehlern zu verringern.

Das Eclipse-Team bei PW-Tech & ANCIT wird von Herr Annamalai Chockalingam geleitet, der auf der Eclipse-Plattform seit 2003 tätig ist. Mit fast 12 Jahren Erfahrung in der Tasche, ist Herr Chockalingam ein wirklicher Eclipse-Guru und hat die Auszeichnung zum Top Senkrechtstarter Evangelist für das Jahr 2015 aus der offiziellen Eclipse-Organisation erhalten.

Unser Eclipse Dienstleistungen

Erstellen Siemit PW-tech die Software die Sie wünschen


Wir entwickeln die Apps von morgen !!!


Jede Arbeit im Unternehmen erfordert mittlerweile Computer, Smartphones und Tablets, um die täglichen Aufgaben erledigen zu können. Aber es gibt keine Software die für alle Anforderungen und Einsatzzwecke gewachsen ist. Wir bei PW-Tech unterstützen unsere Kunden bei der Entwicklung von kundenspezifischer Software die die täglichen Aufgaben einfacher machen soll. Wir sind spezialisiert auf Web-Entwicklungen, kundenspezifische Softwareentwicklungen und Anwendungsentwicklungen für iOS und Android-Plattformen.

iOS & Android Apps Entwicklung

iOS Apps entwicklung

Wir sind auf die Erstellung von Anwendungen für Mobiltelefone und Tablets (iOS und Android) spezialisiert. Sei es nun als Web-basierte Anwendung die als App auf einem Telefon laufen soll oder eine Anwendung die für die jeweiligen Betriebssystem-Plattform geschrieben werden soll. Wir haben alle Ressourcen und Fähigkeiten Ihnen die richtige Lösung zu bieten.

Klicken Sie zum Ausblenden

Web Apps entwicklung

Um alle Aufgaben auf Organisationsebene zu erfüllen ist es oft notwendig eine Kundenspezifische Software zu entwickeln. Dabei kann es sich um eine eigenständige Anwendung oder auch eine Web-basierte Anwendung in der Cloud handeln. Wir haben umfangreiche Erfahrung im Aufbau von Anwendungen mit PHP, HTML und CSS. Sie sagen uns was Sie benötigen und wir präsentieren Ihnen eine entsprechende Software die all Ihre Ansprüche erfüllt. Wir bieten ebenso Unterstützung bei Kundenprojekten mit, PHP, Python, HTML5, CSS3 und JQuery

Klicken Sie zum Ausblenden

eCommerce webseite erstellung such-optimierung

Das konvertieren von suchenden konsumenten zu Käufern ist der Heilige Gral des Verkaufs. Um das zu Erreichen ist es entscheident dass der Kunde Produkte und Informationen schnell findet. FitForCommerce Experten zufolge erwartet "der Verbraucher von heute das Multimediainhalte auf sinnvolle Weise mit den Produktinformationen, Attributen und Bildern verknüpft sind. Webseiten, die diese Erwartungen erfüllen können mit höhere Konversionsraten rechnen."

Der Schlüssel zur Zufriedenheit ist es, Produkte und die dazu notwendigen Informationen leicht und schnell zu finden, um sich zu entscheiden, auf Ihrer Webseite zu kaufen. PW-Tech zusammen mit ALTIUS hilft durch das Entwickeln, Organisieren und der Bereicherung Ihrer Produktdatenbank für gezielte schnelle Webseite-Suche und Navigation.
Wir können Ihre e-Commerce-Datenbank optimieren und zu einem Erlebnis machen indem wir Ihnen helfen...

die Webseitesuche und Navigation zu beschleunigen
Alle Informationen, die für die Entscheidung eines Kaufs notwendig sind zur Verfügung zu stellen
Upselling und Cross-Selling-Produkte besser vergleichen zu können
die Anzahl und Qualität der Produktbilder zu verbessern
Altdaten zu bereinigung, einzufügen und zusammenzuführen von

Klicken Sie zum Ausblenden

Unsere zuverlässigen Technologiepartner

Um erstklassige Lösungen für den boomenden deutschen Markt bieten zu können, haben wir Partnerschaften mit großen Firmen in Indien etabliert. Mit einem hoch qualifizierten Team sind wir stolz darauf für jedes Projekt in unserem Fachgebiet Lösungen zum vereinbarten Zeitpunkt liefern zu können.